• LUPINE SL SF

Lupine SL SF Shimano

Lupine SL SF Shimano

279.00€

  • OneSize
    sold out

Black as night outside? No worries, let the Lupine SL SF bike lamp for the DECOY lights your way – so you can ride not only more often but also safer. Because those who shine not only see better but can also be seen.

In contrast to other StVZO-approved lamps, the lupine lamp throws a wide beam of light directly in front of your wheel, and it does so almost all by itself. Stereo sensors scan the ambient light conditions and automatically switch from daytime running lights to an anti-dazzle, 900 lumens dipped beam when required. And of course, the 1100 lumens high beam is available at the push of a button when you really need to light things up.
The Lupine SL SF fits all DECOYs, is powered by the main bike battery and is super easy to install. The required cable has already been pre-routed in every DECOY. Once installed, the lamp sits securely on the handlebars so that you always have it available for those longer rides.

Shipment is done through our logistic partners. All orders that are shipped by YT Industries are insured against theft and accidental damage. Get shipping information

• LUPINE SL SF

Lupine SL SF Shimano

Lupine SL SF Shimano

279,00 €

  • OneSize
    ausverkauft

Zappenduster? Drauf gepfiffen! Die Lupine SL SF für’s DECOY zeigt Dir selbst in rabenschwarzen Nächten, wo’s lang geht. So fährst Du nicht nur öfter, sondern auch sicher. Denn wer leuchtet, sieht nicht nur besser, sondern wird auch besser gesehen.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen StVZO zugelassenen Lampen wirft die SL SF einen breiten Lichtteppich direkt vor Dein Vorderrad – und das quasi von alleine. Denn die Stereo-Sensorik scannt Dein Umgebungslicht und schaltet bei Bedarf automatisch vom Tagfahrlicht auf das blendfreie 900 Lumen starke Abblendlicht. Und wenn nötig, sorgt das 1100 Lumen Fernlicht auf Knopfdruck für Weitblick.
Die Lupine SL SF passt an alle DECOYs, wird über die Batterie des Bikes mit Strom versorgt und ist blitzschnell montiert. Das benötigte Kabel ist schon in allen DECOY vorverlegt. Einmal montiert sitzt die Lampe sicher auf dem Lenker, damit Du sie wirklich immer dabei hast, wenn Du mal wieder länger mit dem Bike unterwegs bist.

Der Versand erfolgt mit unseren Logistik-Partnern. Alle Lieferungen, die von YT Industries verschickt werden, sind gegen Diebstahl und Unfallschäden versichert.Versandinformationen