TUES 27 AL Base

2,499.00€

incl. VAT plus shipping costs

DEEP BLUE / MAGNESIUM WHITE

S

sold out

M

Order now - Available from: 23 Oct, 2019

L

Order now - Available from: 23 Oct, 2019

XL

in stock

XXL

in stock

COAL GREY / DUST GREY

S

sold out

M

Order now - Available from: 23 Oct, 2019

L

Order now - Available from: 23 Oct, 2019

XL

in stock

XXL

in stock

YT TAILOR MADE

With five lengths and low seat tubes across the whole TUES range, riders can choose between two or even three sizes for the perfect match to both body and style.
You choose exactly the reach you prefer, from moderate to extra-long. It's like your bike is tailor-made for you.
The nerdism behind it. By opting for the longer reach, adept riders can shift their weight more precisely to suit the conditions. On the other hand, a moderate reach can give more pop and agility. If you're unsure what's right for you, we recommend sticking to the middle of the size recommendations provided in the size finder.

The TUES 27 is our all-rounder in the downhill category. It is ready for the race track, perfect for shredding the bike park and also the tool of choice of our team riders for going big at FEST Series events and at Rampage. With two World Cup overall titles behind it, it is full of self-confidence and feels right at home on the race track.

V4L kinematics and modern geometry give the TUES superb beginning-stroke sensitivity and unrivalled traction; the bike sticks to the ground like velcro. Together with the distinctive pop of the rear end the TUES offers the optimal combination of control and agility, perfect for all-out speed and big landings. In short, the TUES 27 is your ideal partner for bike parks, rough trails and race tracks.

The TUES AL Base offers a solid build with components that are easy to set up. The RockShox BoXXer RC fork with 200 mm of travel, Motion Control damping and PowerBulge lower legs is ready to take on any terrain. To match the fork, the RockShox Vivid R2C shock combines the extreme sensitivity and reliability of a steel spring with the sophisticated adjustments that ambitious riders demand: both beginning and end stroke rebound as well as low-speed compression can be individually adjusted.

Weighing in at just 180 grams and offering 233 % of range, the e*thirteen cassette is the perfect base for the drive train. The biggest cog is made from aluminum, while the remaining cogs are machined from a single block of steel. SRAM’s GX DH derailleur and shifter ensure fast and precise gear changes, while reducing the shifting force required and minimizing the risk of ghost shifting. The Chester crank from Race Face keeps the weight as low as possible while maintaining great reliability – the perfect choice for all your downhill missions. The lightweight aluminum seatpost from SDG is easy to adjust, while TRP’s Quadiem brakes provide dependable power and plenty of modulation. Combined with Maxxis DHR II tires, the lightweight yet robust LG1 wheels from e*thirteen offer awesome grip and control.

Frame

TUES ALLOY 27,5"

7005-T6 aluminium frame | V4L Virtual 4-Link rear suspension | 150x12mm thru axle | down tube protection

Crankset

Race Face CHESTER

165x83mm | 34T

Wheelset

e*thirteen LG1

27,5“ x 30mm | 150x12mm | 110x20mm | Boost

Fork

RockShox Boxxer RC

27,5“ | 200mm | 20x110mm | Boost

Rear Derailleur

SRAM GX DH

7-Speed

Front Tire

Maxxis Minion DHR II

27,5" | 2.40

Shock

RockShox Vivid

R2C | 267x89mm

Shifter

SRAM GX

7-Speed

Rear Tire

Maxxis Minion DHR II

27,5" | 2.40

Bottom Bracket

Race Face PF30

Chain

SRAM CN-1130

Stem

Race Face CHESTER

50mm

Cassette

e*thirteen

9-21T | 7-Speed

Chainguide

e*thirteen LG1 Plus

165x83mm | 34T

Headset

Acros AZX-257

High Cap

Brakes

TRP G-SPEC Quadiem

4 piston caliper | tool-free reach-adjust | aluminum lever | YT Custom

Weight*

17,2 kg / 37,9 lb

* Weight measured without pedals in smallest frame size available. Due to manufacturing tolerances of the individual components the bike weight may differ +/- 5%

Seatpost

SDG I-Beam

30.9mm | 300mm Length

Pedals

included / inklusive

The included pedals were not made for demanding trails or racing. That is why we also offer you quality pedals at an attractive price in the shopping cart.

Handlebar

Race Face CHESTER

35mm Rise | 780mm

Saddle

SDG I-FLY 2.0

YT Custom | White | Grey

Tool Kit

IceToolz Set

Torque Wrench (3NM-10NM; 3-6mm, reset) | Shock Pump (330psi/20.6bar; pressure relief valve) | Allen Key | Anti-Slip Paste

Grips

ODI Elite Motion

V2.1 | Lock On

Frame Size

S / M / L / XL / XXL

Color

DEEP BLUE / MAGNESIUM WHITE

DEEP BLUE / MAGNESIUM WHITE
COAL GREY / DUST GREY

The TUES is a killer bike and the very embodiment of our motto: Good Times. The geometry was designed to achieve perfect weight distribution and an optimal riding position. Thanks to a low center of gravity and the frame size-optimized chain stay length, the TUES is easy to ride: you’re centered in the bike and can really push into berms and turns.

The slack head angle and long reach keep you on track even at high speed, while the progressive rear linkage provides enough travel reserves to make you addicted to air time. With great balance between agility, control, and grip, the TUES is your perfect partner for bike parks, rough trails, and high speed descending. Thank to 5 frame sizes and a short seat tube length you can choose between 2 or even 3 sizes. From moderate to extra-long, you no longer have to base your choice of frame size on your body dimensions but rather on your riding style – TUES your way.

Sizes   S   M   L   XL   XXL  
A Toptube length  584 mm 606 mm 633 mm 659 mm 682 mm
B Reach  410 mm 429 mm 452 mm 474 mm 495 mm
C Stack  601 mm 605 mm 614 mm 621 mm 636 mm
D Seattube length  400 mm 400 mm 400 mm 420 mm 420 mm
E Chainstay length  435 mm 435 mm 435 mm 440 mm 440 mm
F Headtube angle  63,5 ° 63,5 ° 63,5 ° 63,5 ° 63,5 °
G Seattube angle (eff.)  73,5 ° 73,5 ° 73,5 ° 73,5 ° 73,5 °
H BB Drop   7 mm 7 mm 7 mm 7 mm 7 mm
I Wheelbase  1199 mm 1220 mm 1248 mm 1278 mm 1302 mm
J Headtube length  100 mm 105 mm 115 mm 123 mm 129 mm
K BB height  351 mm 351 mm 351 mm 351 mm 351 mm
Standover height  707 mm 709 mm 714 mm 723 mm 727 mm

Warning! The maneuvers shown were done with professional riders on a closed course. Please do not attempt.

The bikes pictured may differ in certain details from the stock model and may feature optional equipment available at extra cost. Any information about delivery, appearance, dimensions and weights of bikes is provided without obligation and is subject to errors as well as printing and typing mistakes; furthermore we reserve the right to make any changes. No rights can be derived from incorrect information.

TUES 27 AL Base

2.499,00 €

oder ab mtl.

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand

FINANZIERUNG



Bezahle dein Bike schnell und unkompliziert in kleinen Monatsraten. Einfach Artikel auswählen, zur Kasse gehen und mit der Zahlungsart „Finanzierung“ die Ware ordern. Der Netto-Darlehensbetrag entspricht dem oben angezeigten Kaufpreis.

DEEP BLUE / MAGNESIUM WHITE

S

ausverkauft

M

ausverkauft

L

ausverkauft

XL

Sofort verfügbar

XXL

Sofort verfügbar

COAL GREY / DUST GREY

S

ausverkauft

M

ausverkauft

L

ausverkauft

XL

Sofort verfügbar

XXL

Sofort verfügbar

YT TAILOR MADE

Dank der 5 erhältlichen Größen und der über alle Größen hinweg geringen Sitzrohrhöhen können Fahrer für ihre Körpergröße zwischen 2 bis maximal 3 Größen wählen. So kannst du von moderat bis extra lang genau den Reach auswählen, den du fahren willst. Dein Rahmen passt dir immer wie maßgeschneidert.
Das steckt dahinter. Ein größerer Reach erlaubt es versierten Fahrern, für viel Grip und Geschwindigkeit die Lastverteilung genau auf die Fahrsituation anzupassen. Mit dem Standard Reach bekommst du dagegen mehr Pop und Agilität. Allerdings solltest du auch versiert sein, um die richtige Wahl zu treffen: Bist du dir nicht sicher, empfehlen wir dir immer möglichst in der Mitte des für dich empfohlenen Bereichs zu bleiben.

Das TUES 27 ist unser Allrounder in der Downhill-Kategorie. Es ist race ready für die Rennstrecke, perfekt zum Shredden im Bike Park und unsere Teamfahrer räumen damit bei der Fest Series und Rampage groß ab. Mit zwei World Cup Titeln im Rücken strotzt es vor Selbstbewusstsein und fühlt es sich auf der Rennstrecke zuhause.

Unsere V4L-Kinematik und die moderne Geometrie sorgen für ein extrem sensibles Ansprechverhalten und überragende Traktion. Das TUES saugt sich förmlich an den Boden, wodurch es extrem satt auf der Strecke liegt. Zusammen mit dem definierten Popp des Hinterbaus bietet Dir das TUES bei High-Speed und mächtigen Sprüngen immer die perfekte Mischung aus Kontrolle und Agilität. Kurz gesagt: Das TUES 27 ist Dein perfekter Begleiter für Bikeparks, verblockte Trails und Downhill-Kurse.

Mit dem TUES AL Base holst Du Dir ein solides Paket mit einfach und schnell einstellbaren Komponenten. Die RockShox Boxxer RC Federgabel mit 200 mm Federweg, Motion Control IS Dämpfung und PowerBulge-verstärkten Tauchrohren ist jedem Terrain gewachsen. Passend dazu vereint der RockShox Vivid R2C Dämpfer perfekt die extreme Widerstandsfähigkeit und Sensibilität eines Stahlfederdämpfers mit den präzisen Einstellmöglichkeiten, die Du Dir als anspruchsvoller Rider wünschst: Einstellbar sind die Zugstufe am Anfangs- und Endhub sowie die Low-Speed-Druckstufe. Mit einer Bandbreite von 233% bei nur 180 Gramm ist die e*thirteen Kassette die beste Basis für Deinen Antrieb.

Das größte Ritzel besteht aus Aluminium, während die anderen aus einem einzigen Stück Stahl gefräst sind. Das SRAM GX DH Schaltwerk gewährleistet schnelle und exakte Schaltvorgänge, beseitigt Ghost-Shifting und reduziert gleichzeitig die Schaltkraft. Die Raceface Chester Kurbel aus 6066er Aluminium überzeugt mit Robustheit und hält dabei das Gewicht so niedrig wie möglich – die richtige Wahl für Deine Downhill-Einsätze. Die leichte Aluminium-Sattelstütze von SDG überzeugt mit einer schnellen und einfachen Anpassung, während Dich die TRP Quadiem mit guter Dosierbarkeit und Bremspower versorgt. Die leichten LG1 Laufräder von e*thirteen sind extrem durchschlagssicher und bieten in Kombination mit Maxxis Minion DHR II Reifen jede Menge Grip und Traktion.

Rahmen

TUES ALLOY 27,5"

7005-T6 aluminium frame | V4L Virtual 4-Link rear suspension | 150x12mm thru axle | down tube protection

Kurbelgarnitur

Race Face CHESTER

165x83mm | 34T

Laufradsatz

e*thirteen LG1

27,5“ x 30mm | 150x12mm | 110x20mm | Boost

Gabel

RockShox Boxxer RC

27,5“ | 200mm | 20x110mm | Boost

Schaltwerk

SRAM GX DH

7-Speed

Reifen vorne

Maxxis Minion DHR II

27,5" | 2.40

Dämpfer

RockShox Vivid

R2C | 267x89mm

Schalthebel

SRAM GX

7-Speed

Reifen hinten

Maxxis Minion DHR II

27,5" | 2.40

Innenlager

Race Face PF30

Kette

SRAM CN-1130

Vorbau

Race Face CHESTER

50mm

Kassette

e*thirteen

9-21T | 7-Speed

Kettenführung

e*thirteen LG1 Plus

165x83mm | 34T

Steuersatz

Acros AZX-257

High Cap

Bremse

TRP G-SPEC Quadiem

4 piston caliper | tool-free reach-adjust | aluminum lever | YT Custom

Gewicht*

17,2 kg / 37,9 lb

* Weight measured without pedals in smallest frame size available. Due to manufacturing tolerances of the individual components the bike weight may differ +/- 5%

Sattelstütze

SDG I-Beam

30.9mm | 300mm Length

Pedale

included / inklusive

The included pedals were not made for demanding trails or racing. That is why we also offer you quality pedals at an attractive price in the shopping cart.

Lenker

Race Face CHESTER

35mm Rise | 780mm

Sattel

SDG I-FLY 2.0

YT Custom | White | Grey

Tool Kit

IceToolz Set

Torque Wrench (3NM-10NM; 3-6mm, reset) | Shock Pump (330psi/20.6bar; pressure relief valve) | Allen Key | Anti-Slip Paste

Griffe

ODI Elite Motion

V2.1 | Lock On

Rahmengrößen

S / M / L / XL / XXL

Farbe

DEEP BLUE / MAGNESIUM WHITE

DEEP BLUE / MAGNESIUM WHITE
COAL GREY / DUST GREY

Das TUES ist ein absolutes Killerbike und verkörpert unser Motto Good Times in Reinform. Bei der Geometrie haben wir den Fokus auf die perfekte Lastverteilung und eine optimale Fahrerposition gelegt. Das TUES lässt sich durch seinen tiefen Schwerpunkt und die an jede Größe angepassten Hinterbaulängen optimal steuern: Du stehst zentral im Bike und kannst in Anliegern jede Menge Druck aufbauen.

Es hält Dich mit seinem flachen Lenkwinkel und dem langen Reach auch bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten auf Spur, während Dir der progressive Hinterbau immer genügend Reserven bereithält. Die punktgenaue Balance aus Agilität, Kontrolle und Spurtreue machen das TUES zu Deinem perfekten Begleiter für Bikeparks, verblockte Trails und Highspeed-Abfahrten. Dank der 5 erhältlichen Größen und der durchgängig geringen Sitzrohrhöhen kannst Du zwischen 2 bis maximal 3 Größen wählen. Von moderat bis extra lang: Du entscheidest Dich bei der Wahl der Rahmengröße nicht mehr aufgrund Deiner Körpergröße, sondern danach, welchen Riding-Style Du bevorzugst – TUES your way.

Sizes   S   M   L   XL   XXL  
A Oberrohr (horizontal)  584 mm 606 mm 633 mm 659 mm 682 mm
B Reach  410 mm 429 mm 452 mm 474 mm 495 mm
C Stack  601 mm 605 mm 614 mm 621 mm 636 mm
D Sitzrohr  400 mm 400 mm 400 mm 420 mm 420 mm
E Kettenstrebe  435 mm 435 mm 435 mm 440 mm 440 mm
F Lenkwinkel   63,5 ° 63,5 ° 63,5 ° 63,5 ° 63,5 °
G Sitzwinkel (eff.)   73,5 ° 73,5 ° 73,5 ° 73,5 ° 73,5 °
H BB Drop   7 mm 7 mm 7 mm 7 mm 7 mm
I Radstand  1199 mm 1220 mm 1248 mm 1278 mm 1302 mm
J Steuerrohr  100 mm 105 mm 115 mm 123 mm 129 mm
K BB Höhe  351 mm 351 mm 351 mm 351 mm 351 mm
Überstandshöhe  707 mm 709 mm 714 mm 723 mm 727 mm

Achtung! Die abgebildeten Manöver wurden von Extremsportlern unter kontrollierten Bedingungen durchgeführt. Bitte nicht nachmachen.

Die abgebildeten Bikes können in einzelnen Details vom Serienmodell abweichen und teilweise Sonderausstattung gegen Mehrpreis zeigen. Alle Angaben über Lieferumfang, Aussehen, Maße und Gewichte der Bikes werden unverbindlich und unter Vorbehalt von Irrtümern, Druck-, Satz- und Tippfehlern gemacht; diesbezügliche Änderungen bleiben jederzeit vorbehalten. Aus unzutreffenden Angaben können keine Rechte abgeleitet werden.